Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Kontakt

Diarienummer
AKTNR 49-1154

 

Ledning

 

Lena Brynne

Avdelningschef SMB, RBC chef

lena.brynne@sll.se

070-737 43 32

Lennart Eriksson

Vice avdelningschef SMB

lennart.c.eriksson@sll.se

070-870 01 74

Judith Szarka

Controller

judith.szarka@sll.se

08-737 31 04

 

Robert Larsson

Landstingsjurist

robert.larsson@sll.se

070-737 44 52

 

Mari Thiderman

Chefssekreterare

mari.k.thiderman@sll.se

08-123 172 98

070-737 72 98

Fia Malmström

Kvalitetsansvarig

fia.malmstrom@sll.se

08-123 178 84

070-737 78 84

 

Uppdragsledning

 

Dennis Hellgren

Uppdragsledare

dennis.hellgren@sll.se

070-737 41 85

Jenny Björkström

Uppdragsledare

jenny.bjorkstrom@sll.se

08-123 179 38

070-737 79 38

 

 

Kundmottagning

 

Tor Kranker Sjögren

Administratör, Nej-talonger

tor.kranker-sjogren@sll.se

070-737 72 11

Emilia Nuorala

Handläggare

emilia.nuorala@sll.se

070-737 79 08

Pernilla Grann

Handläggare

pernilla.grann@sll.se

070-737 43 46

 

Kristofer Delfani

Kvalitetssamordnare

kristofer.delfani@sll.se

08-123 179 36

070-737 79 36

Malin Malmström

Administratör

malin.c.malmstrom@sll.se

08-123 171 89

070-737 71 89

 

Systemutveckling

 

Binyam Gherense
Systemutvecklare
binyam.gherense@sll.se

08-123 179 61

070-737 79 61

 

2018-01-12