Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Medarbetare

Diarienummer
AKTNR 49-1533

 

Lena Brynne

Chef SMB, RBC chef

lena.brynne@sll.se

Lennart Eriksson

Lennart Eriksson

Vice chef SMB

lennart.c.eriksson@sll.se

 

Robert Larsson

Juridisk biobankssamordnare

robert.larsson@sll.se

Mari Thiderman

Chefssekreterare

mari.k.thiderman@sll.se

Fia Malmström

Processledare och kvalitetsansvarig

fia.malmstrom@sll.se

Jenny

Jenny Björkström

Uppdragsledare

jenny.bjorkstrom@sll.se

 

Antonio Gallegos Rosende

Uppdragsledare

antonio.gallegos-rosende@sll.se

 

Binyam Gherense

Systemutvecklare

binyam.gherense@sll.se

Malin Malmström

Administratör

malin.c.malmstrom@sll.se

Tor Kranker Sjögren

Administratör (studieledig)

tor.kranker-sjogren@sll.se

 

Johan Brynne

Administratör (vikarie)

johan.brynne@sll.se

Emilia Nuorala

Ärendekoordinator

emilia.nuorala@sll.se

Pernilla

Pernilla Grann

Ärendekoordinator

pernilla.grann@sll.se

Fanny

Fanny Lindström

Ärendekoordinator

fanny.lindstrom@sll.se

 

Calle Eggertsson Meyer

Ärendekoordinator

carl-johan.eggertsson-meyer@sll.se

Kristofer Delfani

Kristofer Delfani

Kvalitetssamordnare

kristofer.delfani@sll.se

 

 

2018-11-28