Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Medarbetare

Diarienummer
AKTNR 49-1304

 

 

Lena Brynne

Chef SMB, RBC chef

lena.brynne@sll.se

08-517 730 31

Lennart Eriksson

Vice chef SMB

lennart.c.eriksson@sll.se

08-517 727 66

Robert Larsson

Juridisk biobankssamordnare

robert.larsson@sll.se

070-737 44 52

 

Mari Thiderman

Chefssekreterare

mari.k.thiderman@sll.se

08-517 733 44

Fia Malmström

Processledare och kvalitetsansvarig

fia.malmstrom@sll.se

08-517 728 25

Jenny Björkström

Uppdragsledare

jenny.bjorkstrom@sll.se

08-517 725 54

Jenny

 

Malin Malmström

Administratör

malin.c.malmstrom@sll.se

08-517 725 52

Tor Kranker Sjögren

Administratör, Nej-talonger

tor.kranker-sjogren@sll.se

08-517 725 70

Emilia Nuorala

Ärendekoordinator

emilia.nuorala@sll.se

08-517 725 02

Pernilla Grann

Ärendekoordinator

pernilla.grann@sll.se

08-517 723 38

Pernilla

Fanny Lindström

Ärendekoordinator

fanny.lindstrom@sll.se

08- 517 721 98

 

Kristofer Delfani

Kvalitetssamordnare

kristofer.delfani@sll.se

08-517 724 82

 

Binyam Gherense
Systemutvecklare
binyam.gherense@sll.se

08-517 722 39

 

 

2018-05-09