Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Medarbetare

Diarienummer
AKTNR 177-1453

 

 

Lena Brynne

Chef SMB, RBC chef

lena.brynne@sll.se

08-517 730 31

Lena Brynne

Lennart Eriksson

Vice chef SMB

lennart.c.eriksson@sll.se

08-517 727 66

Lennart Eriksson

Robert Larsson

Juridisk biobankssamordnare

robert.larsson@sll.se

070-737 44 52

 

Mari Thiderman

Chefssekreterare

mari.k.thiderman@sll.se

08-517 733 44

Mari Thiderman

Fia Malmström

Processledare och kvalitetsansvarig

fia.malmstrom@sll.se

08-517 728 25

Fia Malmström

Antonio Gallegos-Rosende

Uppdragsledare

antonio.gallegos-rosende@sll.se

08-517 748 74

 

Jenny Björkström

Uppdragsledare

jenny.bjorkstrom@sll.se

08-517 725 54

Jenny Björkström

 

Malin Malmström

Administratör

malin.c.malmstrom@sll.se

08-517 725 52

Malin Malmström

Tor Kranker Sjögren

Administratör (studieledig)

tor.kranker-sjogren@sll.se

 

Tor Kranker Sjögren

Emilia Nuorala

Ärendekoordinator

emilia.nuorala@sll.se

08-517 725 02

Emilia Nuorala

Pernilla Grann

Ärendekoordinator

pernilla.grann@sll.se

08-517 723 38

Pernilla Grann

Fanny Lindström

Ärendekoordinator

fanny.lindstrom@sll.se

08- 517 721 98

Fanny Lindström

Carl Johan Eggertsson Meyer

Ärendekoordinator

carl-johan.eggertsson-meyer@sll.se

08-517 724 67

 

Kristofer Delfani

Kvalitetssamordnare

kristofer.delfani@sll.se

08-517 724 82

Kristofer Delfani

 

Binyam Gherense
Systemutvecklare
binyam.gherense@sll.se

08-517 722 39

 

 

2018-10-01